The GE Capital Franchise Finance business has been wholly divested as part of GE’s broader strategy announced in April 2015 to focus on its high-value industrial businesses and sell most of the GE Capital assets. Please click here to read a letter from our Chairman, Jeff Immelt explaining GE’s new strategy.

GEFranchiseFinance.com will be decommissioned on December 31, 2016 as part of our divesture.  If the servicing of the account you had with GE Franchise Finance was transferred or if your account was sold, please contact the owner/servicer at the information below.

Bank of NY Mellon – Commercial Mortgage Services as Servicer
Contacts below are available 7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. CST Monday – Friday

Mrs. Reshu Miller – Vice President
214-468-5519
reshu.miller@bnymellon.com

Travis Massingill – Vice President
travis.massingill@bnymellon.com
214-468-5515

Escalations: Michael Randall – Vice President
michael.randall@bnymellon.com
214-468-5524

BNY Mellon Commercial Mortgage Services
2001 Bryan Street, 10th Floor
Dallas, Texas 75201

Element Franchise

General Inquiries and Collection Inquiries – Customer Service
267-960-4000
customerservice@leaserv.com

Sales
Michael Yenason – Account Manager of Franchise Finance
267-960-4735
myenason@ecncapitalcorp.com

ECN Capital
655 Business Center Drive, Suite 250
Horsham, PA 19044

First Horizon/First Tennessee

Business Service Center
888-382-4968

Todd Jones – Executive Vice President
480-390-0542
tjones@firsttennessee.com

First Tennessee Bank
Ms. Betsy Brasher, SVP Corporate Regional Banking Group
165 Madison Ave, Suite 100
Memphis, TN 38103

Och-Ziff (C&G)- Wells Fargo as Servicer

Client Solutions Group
1-800-326-1334
8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. EST Monday – Friday
commercial.servicing@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo CMS
ATTN: Client Solutions
MAC: D1086-120
550 S. Tryon Street, 12th Floor
Charlotte, NC 28244-1075

PIMCO – Wells Fargo as Servicer 

Client Solutions Group
1-800-326-1334
8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. EST Monday – Friday
commercial.servicing@wellsfargo.com

Escalations:
Patricia Stacey – Associate, Commercial Mortgage Servicing
704-410-7614
patricia.stacey@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo CMS
ATTN: Client Solutions
MAC: D1086-120
550 S. Tryon Street, 12th Floor
Charlotte, NC 28244-1075

Spirit Realty Capital – Midland as Servicer

Travis Carter – Director Asset Management
972-476-1968
tcarter@spiritrealty.com
Midland Loan Services
Ryan Hager – Officer Account Management
913-253-9504
ryan.hager@pnc.com

Spirit Realty Capital, Inc.
2727 N Harwood St Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75201

Midland Loan Services
10851 Mastin, Suite 300
Overland Park, KS 66210

Sterling National Bank

Margaret Ervin-Means – Collections Officer
646-380-5734
mervin@snb.com

Danie Noel-Pericles – Documentation Specialist
212-575-2456
dnoel-pericles@snb.com

Keith W. Smith – Managing Director
212-575-2473
ksmith@snb.com

Sterling National Bank
500 Seventh Avenue, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10018

Stonebriar Commercial Finance
Customer Service
Servicing@stonebriarcf.com

Ryan Dempt
609-436-0615

Stonebriar Commercial Finance
47 Hulfish Street, Suite 210
Princeton, NJ 08542

Western Alliance Bank

Lending Support
1-888-264-2265
LendingSupport@westernalliancebank.com

Western Alliance Bank
One East Washington Street, Suite 600
Phoenix, AZ 85004

Wintrust

Lori Christensen – Senior Vice President
847-432-2399
lchristensen@wintrust.com

Sandra S. McCraren  – Senior Managing Director
847-432-2488

Wintrust Franchise Finance
Attn: Lori Christensen
9700 W Higgins
Rosemont, IL 60018

If you still need to contact us, please use the information below.

Email: FFClientService@ge.com

From Monday to Friday, 6:00am – 4:00pm (MST), call us at:
1-866-GET-GEFF / 1-866-438-4333

Copyright 2015 General Electric Capital Corporation
Customer Service Is Our Priority

Please use the contact options below to contact the dedicated franchise customer support team if you have any questions about using MyAccounts or other questions/servicing requests around your franchise loans.
Toll Free Customer Service: (866) 438-4333
CLOSE